webinar register page

Webinar banner
PAIR Summit 2021, Day 3: Economic recovery
Schedule of events
Session 1: Road to recovery: Assessing the pandemic’s impact on the tourism industry (9 am WIB / 1 pm AEDT)
- Opening remarks: Airlangga Hartarto (Republic of Indonesia)
- Moderator: Helen Brown (AIC)
- Speakers: Dr Ya-Yen Sun (The University of Queensland), Dr Ilmiawan Auwalin (Universitas Airlangga), Widyasari Listyowulan (Traveloka), Dr Futu Faturay (Ministry of Finance Indonesia)

Session 2: Health or economy in Indonesia? Making the best impossible decision during COVID-19 (10.10 am WIB / 2.10 pm AEDT)
- Moderator: Helen Brown (AIC)
- Speakers: Dr Pierre Le Bodic (Monash University), Sri Astuti Thamrin (Hasanuddin University), John Dovaston (PwC)
- Discussant: Dr David Nellor (Prospera)
- Closing remarks: Penny Williams PSM (DFAT, Australian Government)

To attend the event, please complete the required information below. We need these details in order to be able to complete your registration and communicate with you about the event. Monash University values the privacy of every individual’s personal information and is committed to the protection of that information from unauthorised use and disclosure except where permitted by law.

Dec 7, 2021 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The Australia-Indonesia Centre.