webinar register page

Webinar banner
PAIR Summit 2021, Day 1: Improving healthcare
Schedule of events
Session 1: Improving health data connectivity and integration (9 am WIB / 1 pm AEDT)
- Opening remarks: Dr Eugene Sebastian (AIC), Budi Gunadi Sadikin (Republic of Indonesia)
- Moderator: Helen Brown (AIC)
- Speakers: A/Prof Sherah Kurnia (University of Melbourne), Dr Safirotu Khoir (Universitas Gadjah Mada), Anis Fuad (UGM), Petrarca Karetji (Pulse Lab Jakarta), Jeff Parker (AIBC Health Group)

Session 2: Protecting healthcare workers and changing public attitudes during a crisis (10.10 am WIB / 2.10 pm AEDT)
- Moderator: Helen Brown (AIC)
- Speakers: Prof Daniel Prajogo (Monash University), Dr Ratna Sari Dewi (Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember), Dr Ansariadi Ancha (Universitas Hasanuddin), Dr Simon Reid (University of Queensland)
- Discussant: John Leigh (Health Security Partnership)
- Closing remarks: Kirsten Bishop (DFAT, Australian Government)

To attend the event, please complete the required information below. We need these details in order to be able to complete your registration and communicate with you about the event. Monash University values the privacy of every individual’s personal information and is committed to the protection of that information from unauthorised use and disclosure except where permitted by law.

Nov 30, 2021 01:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The Australia-Indonesia Centre.